What’s Margaret reading? Are you sure you want to know?

Here’s the dark, frightening truth…I’m a horror fiction addict, God help me! I fell in love with Stephen King, Clive Barker and Edgar Allen Poe as a junior in high school.

Don’t get me wrong, I love to read just about anything. But I’ll always have a soft spot in my heart for stories about things that go bump in the night.

That being said, here are some of the novels I’ve just wrapped up, and what I’m moving on to.

Just finished (finishing):

• Bed of Nails, by Michael Slade
• Skin, by Bonnie Bowman (3-Day Novel winner)
• Groundswell, by Charlene Li and Josh Bernoff

Just starting:

• The Damnation Game, by Clive Barker

Leave a Reply

